REVIEWS

Reviews

Finding a trusted mortgage broker is important. Our client reviews are very valuable to us! We are grateful to those who take a few minutes to leave a review. Browse through our reviews to see what our clients think of us. 

Positive: Professionalism
Fantastic service . Professional and very prompt with correspondence .
Great financial advice , highly recommend .

August 2020
Claire Pearce
★★★★★
Very helpful team took the hassle out of finding a great mortgage deal

August 2020
Vicki Gamble
★★★★★
We used The Financial Detectives to help with our first home purchase and they were great! Really helpful, supportive, professional and efficient! The team keep you updated on all stages of the process and we would highly recommend them for any financial help! We will 100% use them again! Great service guys - Thank you so much for all of your help!! 😊

July 2020
Zoe Ham
★★★★★
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I recommend this company and it's staff without reservation. We never thought we would be able to get a mortgage at this late stage in our lives and with our financial situation. We put our needs in the hands of The Financial Detectives and received a mortgage offer within 48 hours! We were stunned. Everything with regard to our mortgage and securing insurance has been handled so brilliantly. We have had communication with several members of the team; each of whom has been so lovely to work with: helpful, efficient, supportive and easy to get on with. We have been so impressed by the whole team and are so grateful for everything The Financial Detectives have done for us. Our lives have changed dramatically in the past few months, thanks to their work on our behalf.

July 2020
Tana Macpherson-Smith
★★★★★
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We used these guys to help with our house purchase, and from beginning to end we're nothing but helpful and pleasant, always kept upto date. Would recommend to anyone 👍🏻

July 2020
Jake Lewis
★★★★★
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We’ve used a couple of different mortgage advisers before but after a recommendation from family I contacted Andy and I’m so glad I did. Andy and The Financial Detectives have worked with myself, my parents and both of my siblings and their families. We’ve had lots of different scenarios that we’ve thrown at TFD and each time they have worked tirelessly to help us and succeeded every time in helping us get exactly what we have needed. I cannot recommend them highly enough – a throughly hardworking, kind and welcoming business. From all of us – a huge thank you! x

July 2020
Daisy Lloyd
★★★★★
We had a great experience using the Financial Detectives for our first home purchase Would recommend this business to anyone and everyone wanting financial help, advice and support. We are so glad to know them. Thank you everyone. Keep up the good work you are amazing!! 😉

June 2020
Kamila Lorenc-Poprawska
★★★★★
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
I’m so glad I used The Financial Detectives to arrange our remortgage to buy a company asset - not a particularly straight-forward transaction but it was handled professionally and very efficiently by Andy in the outset and followed up by Hannah, who kept me informed throughout the whole process. I was recommended to use TFD by my accountant - what a great recommendation it was. Thank you all. 10/10

April 2020
Dave Lacey
★★★★★
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We have used the Financial Detectives for over a decade and their professionalism and perseverance to help us has been exemplary. I cannot recommend them highly enough, they always go above and beyond for us! Also we find all their communication to be both courteous and timely.

April 2020
Dee Eaton
★★★★★
I cant thank Hannah and the team at The Financial Detectives enough. From the very early stages of discussing mortgage possibilities through to moving into our new home they were all on hand to help whenever I needed them. Incredibly professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Amazing service. Thank you!

April 2020
Robert Hodge
★★★★★
Close Menu